March 11, 2008

  • Dang....time really is going by fast...

    So much is going on around me....I'm trying to stop and take it all in, but I feel times' pressure pushing me. Next thing I know it's another day. Another day of work. Of school. Another night job. Another short weekend. Another "i have to do this", but when the day comes "I'm so damn tired" approaches instead. Pushing me further and further from what I have to do.

    I accomplish a few, but I go backwards so quickly. So it seems.

    6 weddings! 5 in two months! WTF!! i'm wedding-out and i haven't even gone to one. but i have to buy gifts. I'm in charge of one. I have to make the souveniers...I have to make reservations. I have to save money. I have to...have to...have to...do everything. Where the heck do I find the time to get the gifts? where the heck do I find the time for me?

    I want to buy a house. My cousin is going to buy a house with her sister. I wish I had a sister sometimes. But what happens when her sister is engaged? What happens then? But I want my own place....I don't want a roommate...I want guests. i want privacy...i want to be with family.

    I need to buy my ticket to Paris. But I keep forgetting the credit card....i need to buy a futon b/c the one I ordered didn't make it...instead of automatic refund or exchange, I have to go to the store to handle it in person...what is this all about?

    I have homework. i have to make flash cards, but I don't have time. I have to see the doctor this week...I have to pay for my car registration too....i want some salad...should i get nutrisystem?

    I'm looking online....my coworker is gone. it's sad...what happened? what happened? why is the other so fake? Why is she two face? why is the two face....well...the other two face is pregnant....what?? ugh....why?

    My thoughts are going going going...I like him, but he's far....i like him, but he's not attentive. The other one makes me smile...the other one is easy to talk to.

    I hope to find a conclusion. A sound mind. A sitting area to stand on.....I hope to accomplish it all...let go of the ones that don't matter...take care of the things that do.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment