March 19, 2008

  • i'm actually awake

    another work day...or night...or whatever you want to call it.

    i was finally getting some zzzz in here at work then the phone rang...and now i'm up. i haven't made much progress since my last entry. i re-ordered the futon, but now waiting for the delivery. i bought the sourveniers for the bachelor party, but i haven't done anything on it yet. i was going to do a lot of it this Thursday, but my boss asked me to come in for 4 hours in the afternoon. I had plans...but I could do it later (i told myself). i did do my flash cards for school, now it's just finding time to go over them.

    i had a chat w/ parisian...and from my understand, this summer will probably be the last time i will see him. although he is willing to move, he wants a place like paris...basically, where people speak french. i already know that I can't permanently move to Paris. i like visiting it and the thought of it as a vacations spot is nice, but i don't see myself moving there. but such is life....i am just going to enjoy the summer for what it is.

    i'm quite surprised with this attitude i have. it's kinda nice...not having to worry or think things over and over and over. maybe it's because i have so many things happening that i just don't have time to really stay on one subject for too long...

    so....is wearing black to a wedding okay? especially during the summer? if i had money,  i'd so get a cook and a stylist...i will so need those two...and a maid (hahaha)...and a fitness trainer....yeah, i'd like that alot! but i don't...so i'm kinda in the dark with dressing myself. i'm one of those fools that don't really know how to layer. quite honestly, i don't have time to care! lol. i wish i had a body type where whatever i wear looks good! i'm in the camoulflage mode right now! hide every inch of me! lol.

    okay..i'm hella tired cuz i'm writing nonsense....LOL. going to try to get some zzzzz...

Comments (2)

  • ahh... *hugz*

    enjoy france...

  • ive worn black to a wedding.. hehehe. i think u should do it.. ooh and wear a long pearl necklace with it.. ohhh classy!

    my freakin possum experience! the community college is crazy. last night i had a traumatic event.. when i was walking to class i saw a skunk and of course my initial reaction was awww so cute like the possum. little did i kno that when i was walking out of class at 9pm we would meet again. i was walking and all of a sudden i saw it and it had its tail up! and it was hissing! i froze cuz i was like wtf im in downtown riverside not the freakin wilderness! i didnt no wat to do.. i was like uuuuhh do i turn around or do i just go past... i started to go past.. but it didnt like that and i heard a woooosh sound and it tried to spray me!! i barely dodged it.. OMG!! FREAKIN WILDLIFE! im scared now. =(

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment