June 26, 2007

  • bored

    I'm so bored today (after reading up on the sad news of the Benoit family --> i don't watch WWE, but it's still sad, watching some will farrell website w/ a cute baby saying funny lines, myspace, E.L.F. (cosmetics) website, my friends' Fred & Lonny's website, tmz.com)...I'm actually reading 7-eleven's website! OMG! someone kick me!! so bored that i'm trying to see what they serve in their convenience store. 45 more minutes and I get to go home...and crash before I go to work tonight. I'll be off tomorrow night...so I seriously can't wait for that!

    I sent hapa an email. It was a good email. Hopefully I didn't scare him but I wanted to clarify things and well...I did get a text message...don't know if it was before or after he read my email..but hopefully it was after...and that would be a good thing (sigh)...i'll know for sure when he returns.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment