November 1, 2007

  • wow

    November already? Damn...it's gone by so fast!! I was suppose to work last night, but my coworker Katie agreed to cover for me. Instead of going to WeHo for some walkin', I ended up with my friend Kat at our favorite Korean spa. I was just going to pay for facility usuage, but when I got there...I really wanted a back massage...so that's what I got. I got a scrub and a back massage and I am still loving it today!! The scrub can hurt so much, but once you are done, you just feel so clean and I so needed all those dead skin cells sloughed off.

    I am not going to Vegas afterall. I decided I'd save more money just going to San Diego with my friend Karol to visit our friend Michelle and her newborn (and the rest of the family of course). We plan on cooking dinner for them that Friday night!

    Tuesday...well, sleep won over working out! Yesterday....spa won! Today, I am so going to force myself to go to the gym and do the weight class even though I am feeling hella lazy right now.  I have one hour left. 

    I have not texted hapa boy since Sunday and have not seen him online, etc. I am a bit relieved. I'm so over this and things with Mr. Paris is still going well.  My friends are "concerned" with this whole thing. I find it amusing b/c really...why? It's not like I'm leaving for Paris tomorrow...and it's not like they have not met him. All of a sudden they are concerned about me?? It's a bit silly in my opinion.

    that's all i have today...hope everyone is doing well!

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment